Saturday, April 20, 2024
Thursday, 20 October 2022 15:52

QASAA Contact List

Click on any of the names or email addresses to email the person.  If your default email editor does not open, copy the email address and paste it into your email editor.

Executive

Chad Louis President president@qasaa.org
Mike Dyonzak Athletic Director athletic-director@qasaa.org
Todd Schmidt Treasurer treasurer@qasaa.org
Katie Seppi Secretary secretary@qasaa.org
Stephanie Jerry Vice President vice-president@qasaa.org

Administration

Bret Keeven Site Administrator admin@qasaa.org
Jamie McDonald Registrations registration@qasaa.org
Tina Finnegan Work Duty Coordinator workduty@qasaa.org

Equipment & Uniforms

Julie Pryzgoda Uniform Coordinator uniforms@qasaa.org
Sara Jusseaume Uniform Coordinator uniforms@qasaa.org
David Rea Equipment - Team Sports equipment@qasaa.org

Soccer

Matt Mueller Soccer - U5/U6 Coordinator soccerLD@qasaa.org
Kelly Picha Head Official headofficial-soccer@qasaa.org

Basketball

Evan Adair Basketball - Intramural Coordinator intramuralbasketball@qasaa.org
Andy Button Basketball - Boys Coordinator boysbasketball@qasaa.org
Bart Seawel Basketball - Girls Coordinator girlsbasketball@qasaa.org
Rob Gerber Basketball - Head Official headofficial-basketball@qasaa.org
Michael Schmidt KofC 3rd Grade Tournament basketball-tourney@qasaa.org

Volleyball

Dana Kiley Volleyball - Head Official headofficial-volleyball@qasaa.org
Dan Hanak Volleyball - Lay Director volleyballLD@qasaa.org

Baseball

Nick Prehm Intramural/T-Ball - Pre-K thru 2nd Grade Coordinator intramuralbaseball@qasaa.org
Jason Minard Head of Umpires - Baseball/Softball headofficial-baseball-softball@qasaa.org
Tom Brindell Baseball, Softball Lay Director Baseball-SoftballLD@qasaa.org

 

 

Read 25672 times Last modified on Saturday, 20 January 2024 13:01
More in this category: « Work Duty Master

This is NOT for CYC sports registrations.

Search